Regional Educational Service Agency Member List

Delta Area Association for Improvement of Schools

Contact: Joyce McNair 662-846-4354 or jmcnair@deltastate.edu

Benoit, Benton County, Canton, Carroll County, Clarksdale, Cleveland, Coahoma Agricultural, Coahoma County, Desoto County, East Tallahatchie, Greenville, Greenwood, Grenada, Hollandale, Holmes County, Humphreys County, Leflore County, Leland, Madison County, Mound Bayou, Natchez-Adams, North Bolivar, Quitman County, Shaw, South Delta, South Panola, Sunflower County Consolidated, Tate County, Tunica County, Vicksburg Warren, West Bolivar, West Tallahatchie, Western Line, Yazoo City, and Yazoo County

East Mississippi Center for Education Development

Contact: Don Brantley 601-484-0306 or don.brantley@emced.org

Attala County, Choctaw County, Choctaw Tribal Schools, Columbus, Enterprise, Forest, Kemper County, Kosciusko, Lauderdale County, Leake County, Louisville, Lowndes County, Meridian, Mississippi School for Mathematics and Science, Neshoba County, Newton County, Newton City, Noxubee County, Oktibbeha County, Pearl, Philadelphia, Quitman, Rankin County, Scott County, Smith County, Union City, and West Point

Gulf Coast Education Initiative Consortium

Contact: Tom Clark 601-916-7296 or tom.clark@gceic.org

Bay-Waveland, Biloxi, Catholic Diocese of Biloxi, Columbia, Forrest County, Forrest County Agricultural, George County, Greene County, Gulfport, Hancock County, Harrison County, Jackson County, Lamar County, Long Beach, Lumberton Public, Moss Point, Ocean Springs, Pascagoula, Pass Christian, Pearl River County, Perry County, Petal, Picayune, Poplarville, Richton, and Stone County

North Mississippi Education Consortium

Contact: Susan Scott 662-915-7763 or sscott@olemiss.edu

Aberdeen, Alcorn, Amory, Baldwyn, Benton County, Booneville, Calhoun County, Chickasaw County, Clay County, Clinton, Coffeeville, Columbus, Corinth, Desoto County, East Tallahatchie, Grenada, Holly Springs, Houston, Itawamba County, Lafayette County, Lee County, Marshall County, Monroe County, Montgomery, Nettleton, New Albany, North Panola, North Tippah, Okolona, Oxford, Pontotoc City, Pontotoc County, Prentiss County, Quitman County, Senatobia, South Panola, South Tippah, Starkville, Tate County, Tishomingo County, Tunica County, Tupelo, Union County, Water Valley, Webster County, West Point, Winona, Northeast MS Community College, Northwest MS Community College, Itawamba Community College, and University of Mississippi (School of Education)

Regional Educational Service Agency Member List

Southwest Mississippi Education Consortium

Contact: Carolyn Mack 601-432-6302 or cmack@jsums.edu

Amite County, Brookhaven, Natchez-Adams County, Hazlehurst City, Claiborne County, Covington County, Durant, Franklin County, Hinds County, Hinds County Agricultural High, Jackson Public, Rankin County, Clinton, Columbia County, Jefferson County, Jefferson Davis County, Lawrence County, Lincoln County, McComb, Mississippi School for the Blind, Mississippi School for the Deaf, Mississippi School of the Arts, Simpson County, South Pike, Walthall County, Wilkinson County, Holmes County, Kosciusko, Yazoo City, Yazoo County, Vicksburg-Warren, and Okolona,

Southern-Regional Educational Service Agency

Contact: Dianne King 601-266-6777 or dianne.king@s-resa.org

Amite County, Brookhaven, Claiborne County, Columbia, Columbus, Copiah County, Covington County, East Jasper, Forrest County, Franklin County, Greene County, Hattiesburg, Hazlehurst, Hinds County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Jefferson Davis County, Jones County, Lamar County, Laurel, Lawrence County, Lumberton, Marion County, McComb, Moss Point, Natchez-Adams, North Pike, Perry County, Richton, Simpson County, Smith County, South Pike, Vicksburg Warren, Walthall County, Wayne County, and West Jasper