• Resources
  • Training Calendar
  • About Us

testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing …

>> Visit {insert link to MS RESA’s EC events only} for the full list of events <<

testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing … testing …

MEET THE TEAM

SKB_3897-AP

Dr. Cathy Grace

Co-Director

cwgrace@olemiss.edu

AF755F12-E791-4B0C-8574-51F106A5FD66-200x300

Dr. Kenya Wolff

Co-Director

kewolff@olemiss.edu

cathy-hollingshed-200x300

Cathy Hollingshed

chollingshed@olemiss.edu

SKB_3897-BM-200x300

Gena Puckett

gpuckett@olemiss.edu

D25856E1-26E4-41C1-83F2-0B92D20A16AC-200x300

Dr. Connie Clay

cbclay@olemiss.edu

SKB_3897-BK-200x300

Mason Grace

mgrace@olemiss.edu

Long_Lisa_20210920_B5W2483_lll148-215x300

Lisa Long

Lisa.Long@ssrc.msstate.edu

CONTACT US

North MS Resource and Referral Center
850 Insight Park Avenue, Suite 253C
University, MS 38677

(662) 915-2163

(662) 915-7350

download
download-1